Salary Report Webinar Series

We’ve collected salary data from hundreds of internal communications professionals from around the world, and now we’re ready to share the results with you in our exclusive webinar series!

Register to join the conversation and receive your invitation to all three webinars, as well as the post-webinar recordings. 

Check out the session descriptions and broadcast dates below:

Internal Communications Salary Report Deep Dive with Brilliant Ink

Wednesday, September 15th
(9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm UK)

In the first webinar of this series, we’ll be diving deep into our first-of-its-kind industry report that covers how much money internal communications professionals earn—and how experience, location, industry, and other demographics impact earnings.

Advancing Your Career in Internal Comms with Priya Bates & Advita Patel

Wednesday, September 29th
(9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm UK)

In the second webinar of the series, we’ll be joined by Advita Patel and Priya Bates, Founders of A Leader Like Me, to discuss different paths to advance your career, and what it takes to reach the top of your field. 

Is it worth it? How Awards, Associations, and Professional Designations Can Impact Your Career in IC with Adam Brayford, SCMP

Wednesday, October 13th
(9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm UK)

And finally, in our last webinar of the series, we’ll be discussing how professional designations, associations, and awards impact earnings and how you can use them to get ahead in your career with former IABC BC President and Gold Quill Awards Judge, Adam Brayford, SCMP.

Register to join the conversation and learn:

check-box-60px How much comms pros with similar backgrounds and experience are paid
check-box-60px Who is making the most money across industries, roles, and responsibilities
check-box-60px What attributes and designations would help you negotiate a higher salary